firestar28 (firestar28) wrote in color_kids,
firestar28
firestar28
color_kids

Cheer up, glumface!


1.) Name: Marion
2.) Age (no one under 13 please): 27
3.) Location: Stuttgart/Germany
4.) Gender: Female
5.) Do you mind being stamped as the opposite gender? Yes it is okay
6.) If you were an animal, which would you be, and why? (be honest!) A Horse. When a Horse is free it is wild and beautyful.As a little girl I really loved Horses.

7.) Hobbies: My Bofriend,swimming,walking in the Park,Making Graphics,my Friends,my LJ and many more
8.) Good things about you: Loyal,understanding,creative,silly and romantic
9.) Not-so good things about you: a little bit shy,lazy and a little bit Pride
10.) Pet peeves: Inconsiderate People,People who has no Fun in their Life
11.) Favorite place: The big Park in the City
12.) Favorite movies: Fantastic Four and the X- Men Movies
13.) Favourite season: Winter
14.) Favourite music: Indian Music,Irish Music and Trance.
15.) Sweet or salty: Sweet
16.) Logic or dreams: Dreams
17.) Love or sports: Absolutly Love.
18.) Pessimist or optimist: Optimist
19.) Leader or follower: Follower
20.) Neat and tidy, organized chaos or just insanity? absolutly organized chaos

A quote/music lyric you really love and relate to: For all Problems give it resolution. When I help my Friends when they have a Problem then I gives this quote from me ^-^

Please promote us in one community (or your personal journal), and let us know where: http://firestar28.livejournal.com/

Have any pictures of yourself to share? Please do! So long as they give us a clear view what you look like. Cosplay is fine. It is definately better if you post a picture, but if you absolutely can't, please give us a detailed description of what you look like:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket





Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 4 comments